Carisbrooke Shipping

Contact Us

Address:
Carisbrooke Shipping Limited
38 Medina Road
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 7DA
United Kingdom

Registered No. in England and Wales: 968909
VAT no. GB 785 4079 90

Tel: +44 (0) 1983 284 100
Fax: +44 (0) 1983 284 199
Telex: 86771 CASHIP G

Emergency phone number: +44 1983 284 187
(After office hours)


E-mail Chartering Enquiries
charter@carisbrooke.co

Cadet Training programme
cadets@carisbrooke.co

Personnel/Recruitment
vectis@carisbrooke.co


Departmental Contact Details

Chartering
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284155
Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284150
E-mail: charter@carisbrooke.co

Chartering Operations 
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284156
Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284151
E-mail: operations@carisbrooke.co

Bunkering
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284105
Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284151
E-mail: operations@carisbrooke.co

Personnel
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284175
Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284170
E-mail: vectis@carisbrooke.co

Technical
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284165
Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284160 
E-mail: technical@carisbrooke.co


ISM
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284126
Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284161
E-mail: ism@carisbrooke.co

Purchasing 
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284185
Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 282525
E-mail: purchasing@carisbrooke.co

Accounts
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284195
Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284190
E-mail: finance.uk@carisbrooke.co

IT
Tel: +44 (0)1983 284137
E-mail: it@carisbrooke.co


S+P
Gijs van Nieuwkoop
Tel: +31 786251900
Fax: +31 786251925
E-mail: gijs@carisbrooke.nl


View Carisbrooke Shipping in a larger map

Other Carisbrooke Shipping Offices:

Carisbrooke Shipping (Germany) GmbH
Kaonsul-Smidt-Str. 76a
D-28217 Bremen
Germany
-
Chartering Department
Tel: +49 (0)421-691 064 10
Email: bremen@carisbrooke.co

Operations Department
Tel: +49 (0)421-691 064 20

www.carisbrookeshipping.de

 

Carisbrooke Shipping GmbH
Ledastra├če 24
Leer
D-26789
Germany
-
Tel: +49 4919994341
Fax: +49 4919994342 fax/phone
www.carisbrookeshipping.de

Carisbrooke Shipping BV
Scheepmakerij 230
3331 MB
Zwijndrecht
Netherlands
-
Tel: +31 78 625 1973
Fax: +31 78 625 1955
www.carisbrookeshipping.nl

 

Soetermeer Fekkes - Zwijndrecht
Scheepmakerij 230
Zwijndrecht
3331 MB
The Netherlands
-
Tel: +31 786251900
Fax: +31 786251925
Email: agency@sfck.nl
Email: chartering@carisbrooke.co
Email: operations@carisbrooke.co
www.carisbrookeshipping.nl

Salient Maritime (Asia) Pte. Ltd.
(Carisbrooke Asia rep office)
24B Duxton Hill
089607
Singapore
-
Tel: +65 6223 4825
Fax: +65 6223 6890

Email: singapore@salientmaritime.com

Salient Maritime Inc
Complexe du Canal Lachine
4710 St Ambroise - Suite 206
MONTREAL
H4C 2C7
Canada
-
Tel: +1 5148434334
Fax: +1 5148434382
Emal: montreal@salientmaritime.com


 

Carisbrooke Shipping Limited. 38 Medina Road, Cowes, Isle of Wight. PO31 7DA UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 (0)1983 284 100Fax: +44 (0)1983 284 199Telex: 86771 CASHIP G

Chartering Enquiries - Operations - Cadet Training programme -